skip to main |
skip to sidebar
Assalamualaikum. It's HOLIDAYYY!!! weeeee~ happy gilak! :))) Aku pelik la, time cuti ginih la aku jadi tido awal sokmo tiap2 male. tok tahu bakpo. maybe aktiviti aku banyok do'oh maso petang tuh, jadi aku letih sangat and terus tido haha. ok, male tadi,seperti biase, jam 11 tuh meme aku tengoh nyenyok molek doh tido and tibo2 ado ore call phone aku. aku pon check la phone dengan mato kuyu aku tuh and tengok2 capital A call aku. Terkejut beruk comel aku! Is it a dream or reality? Pening aku meta. Apa kes dio tibo2 nok call aku smale? Nok tahu aku jawab ko dok? Ofcourse aku tok jawab! Siap hang up lagi. Huh! Gilo apo dio call aku smale? Aku sero dio silap call jah. Sebab dio sokmo gituh. Silap call aku sokmo, -.-' . Hurmm, aku ingat ko story aku nge dio habih doh, tengok2 ado lagi. Haihh pening aku. Sampai bilo ehh agok2 crito aku dengan dio nih. huuuuh letih doh aku denge dio. Aku sero dio main-main jah nge aku. Kalu dio call aku pulok or text aku pasal explanation ke-2 dio, aku nok trimo dio pulok ko dok ehh? aku rajin doh mikir pasal nih sebab dio tuh banyok la masaloh hidup dio. Sama ada aku nok reject dio on the spot(pade muko mung mwahaha) or aku wak main etep nge dio. I smell REVENGE mwahahaha. Ingat aku baik sangat ko? Oh pleaselahh! I'll act like a bitch. You just wait and see okay?
Moral of the story this time is :
don't call me while i'm sleeping. Kalu aku tok jawab tuh mujur, tapi kalu aku jawab, pade muko sep mung lah dengar aku bobok/ngiga hahahaha
Thank you for reading this entry. Don't be annoyed ok! =)
Entah kenapa. Haihh. Baru seminggu kitore back together ado prob baru pulok. Problem tu berpunca drpd orang ketiga. Meme aku sakit hati sgt. Nok gilo sero. Hok paling "best"nyo, semo ni jadi maso aku tengoh exam. Koho sedak jadi aku nok jawab prekso. Bakpo la masalah ni tok jadi maso lepah exam?! Seriously, aku jadi affected. Even nok make pon tok lalu. Hilang selera aku. For the first time aku tok make sbb guy. Biasonyo sbb prob lain jah. And thanks to Sherry sayang sbb care of me. I love you babe! :* . Aku tok tahu la status aku dgn dio nih. Padahal dio bukenyo tahu pon aku sakit hati pasal bitch tuh. Tpgak why,why and why dio tok text aku sapa 3 hari??!!! Ni dah melampau. Skalo gak 2 hari jah pon kalu dio nok main test aku rindu ko dok ko dio. (Tobak ehh aku beci game nih! Sapo tahu reko, sakit jiwo sgguh!) And aku tok tehe doh third day tuh. Aku sakit hati sgt3 doh dgn dio. So, aku ended up our relationship. And the best part is, dio STILL TOK REPLY!!! Ok sekian terima kasih~
Thank you for reading this entry. Don't be annoyed ok! =)
Ok.story mory nyo gini... one particular day, aku deactivate fb (sbb exam tuu,haha) then aku decide untuk activate smula weekend tuh. and guess what? tubik kat wall aku mengatakan 'today is capital A's birthday'.. Seriously I dont know it's some sort of coincidence or fate..ngeh3.. and it was already 9 p.m.. I only have 3 hours to decide what to do. Should I call him, should I just post on his wall or just do nothing. Deep down, I really want to celebrate his birthday with him..huhu :'(
And finally, at 11.45 p.m. I made up my mind. I post on his wall. I think it's better that way. You know, to prove that I'm over him and also to prove that I can act matured.
The next day, when I open my fb, I dont expect any feedback from capital A. But, yeah.. there is a feedback from him. He leave me a message and asked me to call his new phone number and he'll explain everything. Only god know how I felt the moment I read the message. After one month! Could you imagine that? Being close to someone and all of a sudden, the person left you...WITHOUT any reasons. And whats more f**king sad is to know that the he is in a relationship with another girl on the very first day that we dont talk. Could you imagine this crazy thing happened to me? And could you imagine how my life's going in that one month?
And like always. I dont know what to do. Should I just neglect him and continue with my life or listen to his explanation? After two days, I send him a text. But again,he asked me to give him a call. Actually, I text him because I'm afraid I would cry listening to his explanation. Then, I call him with hope that I wont cry. And alhamdulillah, I dont cry hahaha.. Yeah. He explained everything. He's explanation is soooo very very different from what I thought it is. Thank god it's a relevant explanation. And what important most is that he suffers too. I thought it's just me who suffers. And his words that I'd always keep in mind during the phone call is, "sy rindu gilo babi ko awk!". Sorry for the cursing!hahaha.. And now, I'm so damn happy with my life..., for having capital A right by my side AGAIN :')
Thank you for reading this entry. Don't be annoyed ok! =)