And finally, at 11.45 p.m. I made up my mind. I post on his wall. I think it's better that way. You know, to prove that I'm over him and also to prove that I can act matured.
The next day, when I open my fb, I dont expect any feedback from capital A. But, yeah.. there is a feedback from him. He leave me a message and asked me to call his new phone number and he'll explain everything. Only god know how I felt the moment I read the message. After one month! Could you imagine that? Being close to someone and all of a sudden, the person left you...WITHOUT any reasons. And whats more f**king sad is to know that the he is in a relationship with another girl on the very first day that we dont talk. Could you imagine this crazy thing happened to me? And could you imagine how my life's going in that one month?
And like always. I dont know what to do. Should I just neglect him and continue with my life or listen to his explanation? After two days, I send him a text. But again,he asked me to give him a call. Actually, I text him because I'm afraid I would cry listening to his explanation. Then, I call him with hope that I wont cry. And alhamdulillah, I dont cry hahaha.. Yeah. He explained everything. He's explanation is soooo very very different from what I thought it is. Thank god it's a relevant explanation. And what important most is that he suffers too. I thought it's just me who suffers. And his words that I'd always keep in mind during the phone call is, "sy rindu gilo babi ko awk!". Sorry for the cursing!hahaha.. And now, I'm so damn happy with my life..., for having capital A right by my side AGAIN :')


No comments:
Post a Comment