I feel suck right now. Seriously. Why? Because everynight I will dream of capital A. I'm sick and tired of dreaming about him each time I sleep. Arghhh why?!! woooo T.T its been a week already. bo la please. aku bose doh nge mu. i'm trying to forget you here! warghhh. mace-mace jenis mimpi doh aku mimpi. and there's one dream, meme gilo ah. aku raso kalu aku jupo dio sgguh meme aku akn wak gitu. dasyat gilo. nak tahu? malu lah nok oyak.. bahaha! tapi klu mimpi nih mesti banyok bendo jadi exaggerate -,-' . bendo hok serious pon jadi nok suko. haihhh punoh mimpi tu jd. tgh sedak molek pahtu jadi la bendo pelik-pelik. geram! >.<
plus, cuti ni aku takdok kijo laaa hoh. tido make on9 jah kijo aku. huuuu~. ok lah, better sleep now. ESOK ADO BIG EVENT MUAHAHA. goodnight u olls. love ya!


No comments:
Post a Comment